Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Egi Enggriawan (enggryawan23@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@naminanews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@naminanews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@naminanews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@naminanews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@naminanews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@naminanews.com)